The top 15 girls in each MSHSAA Class receives All State Golf Honors

While we are proud of all of them we would like to especially congratulate our members who received those honors:

Class 1
Caten Lucchesi
ReaLee Smith
Ellie Smith
Riley Bright
Class 2
Reagan Zibilski
Audrey Rischer
Brooke Wagner
Kassidy Hull
Elizabeth Johnson
Kyleigh Pfitzner
Lillian Knipfel
Lyla Louderbaugh
Marlene Edgeman
Hanna Maschhoff
Sophia Rivera-Sindlinger
Madeline Fallis
Jayden Berrey
Lila Frazier
Class 3
Kiser Pannier
Katherine Schreiner
Grace Claney
Lily Allman
Class 4
Brooke biermann
Mia Rallo
Bailey Burkett
Drew Nienhaus
Siena Minor
Nicole Rallo
Morgan Gindler
Katharine Mikulec

2020 MSHSAA State High School results online
Class 1 Paradise Pointe GC
Class 2 Meadow Lake Acres CC
Class 3 Twin Hills CC
Class 4 Dalhousie GC