Missouri Junior Golf Foundation

/Missouri Junior Golf Foundation
Missouri Junior Golf Foundation2015-12-02T17:59:13+00:00

Board of Directors

Jon Sundvold, Columbia
President/Executive Director

Mike White, Springfield
Vice President

Scott Hovis, MGA Executive Director

Don Bliss, St Louis
Vice Chairperson

Greg Doss, Rolla
Junior Golf Co-Chairperson

Dr. Robert Wilhite, Macon
Junior Golf Co-Chairperson

Charlie Digges, Columbia
Secretary Treasurer

The Missouri Junior Golf Scholarship Foundation is a 501c3 organization registered in the United States of America. Contributions are tax deductibles to the extent allowed by law.